If you're a host or moderator, you can remove a person who's disrupting your show.
When you remove someone, they can’t rejoin, chat, or bid for the rest of that show. Once you remove someone from your show, they can't be added back in.
To remove someone from your show:
Select their username
Choose Remove from show (mobile) or Ban from live (web)
Confirm
Tip: If you need to take further action, you can block them or report them to Whatnot.
354
130
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Articles in this section
- Schedule, edit, and start a show
- Pinning a product during a live show
- Party Purchase
- Show management for sellers
- Start a Giveaway during your show
- Invite a co-host to your show
- Raid another seller's show
- Understand your show’s performance while you’re live
- Premier Shop Program
- Livestream moderation commands